Board Members

MemberBoard PositionAppointmentEmail
Brad PottsBoard MemberDeer Creek Police Departmentdcpdchief@gmail.com
Dawn CookBoard MemberCitizen Appointeedcook@tazewell.com
Ed MeisterBoard MemberCitizen Appointeesherifflt@comcast.net
Erin MoreySecretaryTazewell County Consolidated Communications erinmorey@tazewell911.com
G. Nick GraffTreasurerTazewell County Boardngraff@tazewell.com
Jeff LowerVice ChairmanTazewell County Sheriff's Officejlower@tazewell.com
Jeff StevensBoard MemberWashington Police Departmentjstevens@ci.washington.il.us
Joe KelleyBoard MemberMorton Fire Departmentjkelley@morton-il.gov
John DosseyChairmanPekin Police Departmentjvdossey@ci.pekin.il.us
Steve HullcranzBoard MemberCitizen Appointeesteve@mtco.com
Steve LeitchBoard MemberVillage of Mortonsleitch@morton-il.gov
Steve RoeggeBoard MemberEast Peoria Police Departmentsteveroegge@cityofeastpeoria.com
Tony RendlemanBoard MemberPekin Fire Departmenttrrendleman@ci.pekin.il.us