Board Members

MemberBoard PositionAppointmentEmail
VACANTSecretary
Dawn CookBoard MemberCitizen Appointeedcook@tazewell-il.gov
Ed MeisterBoard MemberCitizen Appointeesherifflt@comcast.net
G. Nick GraffTreasurerTazewell County Boardngraff@tazewell-il.gov
Jeff LowerVice ChairmanTazewell County Sheriff's Officejlower@tazewell-il.gov
Jeff StevensBoard MemberWashington Police Departmentjstevens@ci.washington.il.us
Joe KelleyBoard MemberMorton Fire Departmentjkelley@morton-il.gov
John DosseyChairmanPekin Police Departmentjvdossey@ci.pekin.il.us
Rich BrodrickBoard MemberEast Peoria Police Departmentrichbrodrick@cityofeastpeoria.com
Steve LeitchBoard MemberVillage of Mortonsleitch@morton-il.gov
Thomas HaasBoard MemberCitizen Appointeethaas@haasit.com
Tony RendlemanBoard MemberPekin Fire Departmenttrrendleman@ci.pekin.il.us